Stuck: Words Unwritten (Dear Cookie Monster)

Stuck: Words Unwritten

I didn’t write yesterday because I didn’t see the point. 

And also because I ate until I couldn’t move.

I can’t focus on separating from myself and speaking from a younger age when I am so distracted by autocorrect and having to type so slowly.

I just want to whine and turn this into a diary. Which is the opposite of productive.

There is so much I want to say, but it’s stuck and can’t get out. 

Only writing what I can is infuriating.

Maybe I can write on paper and transcribe. Until then (or at the end of the month when I move), I’m not sure what I’ll do. Hopefully not more of this.


Whoever 

Leave a Reply

